LCDC Staff

Office Staff

Position

E-mail Address

Cynthia Andrews

Coordinator

caandrews@aps.k12.co.us

Jessica Smith 

TOSA Admin Support 

 jlsmith@aps.k12.co.us 

Shandra Tucciarone

Secretary 

 sdtucciarone@aps.k12.co.us

Dora Castillo

Bilingual Clerk

 dmcastillo@aps.k12.co.us 

Eliana Alvarez

Bilingual Clerk 

 ealvarez@aps.k12.co.us 

Norma Hernandez-Vallee 

Bilingual Family Liaison 

nohernandezvallee@aps.k12.co.us

Kiersten Van Der Kwast

Teacher Coach  

kavanderkwast@aps.k12.co.us 

Carine Legaspi

School Nurse

cclegaspi@aps.k12.co.us 

Dana Schenkerman

Aprel Remkus

MSW/LSW, Social Worker 

Psychologist

dschenkerman@aps.k12.co.us aprel.remkus@aps.k12.co.us

Victor Aquino  

Custodian 

veaquino@aps.k12.co.us  

     

 Classroom Staff

   

Folashade Adebayo 

Facilitator  

fradebayo@aps.k12.co.us

Heather Hight

Paraeducator 

hdhight@aps.k12.co.us 

Trudy Okocha

Facilitator

gnokocha@aps.k12.co.us 

Tiffany Portman

Paraeducator 

tsportman@aps.k12.co.us
Catalina James  Facilitator

cjames@aps.k12.co.us  

Elba Barahona

Paraeducator embarahona@aps.k12.co.us 

Linda Kinnaird

Facilitator

lrkinnaird@aps.k12.co.us

Jamie Rich

Paraeducator

jjrich@aps.k12.co.us 

 Stephanie Williams

Facilitator

strwilliams@aps.k12.co.us

Courtney Wiley

Paraeducator

cawiley@aps.k12.co.us 

Rebecca Ross

 Facilitator

 rrross@aps.k12.co.us

Stephanie Winter

Paraeducator

stmwinter@aps.k12.co.us

Jolene Mutchler

Facilitator

jrmutchler@aps.k12.co.us 

 (OPEN)

Paraeducator

 

Sara Villanyi

Facilitator

svillanyi@aps.k12.co.us 

Estefana Quinones 

Paraeducator

equinones@aps.k12.co.us

Caroline Gillan 

ECSE

cnensor@aps.k12.co.us

Johnnie Davis

 

Paraeducator

Paraeducator

jdavis@aps.k12.co.us  

 

Michael Garcia 

Paraeducator

 mbgarcia@aps.k12.co.us

Jin Lee

Facilitator

jklee@aps.k12.co.us 

Karen Torres

(open)

Paraeducator

Paraeducator

krrosastorres@aps.k12.co.us 

 

Exceptional Student Services    
Carolyn Lopes Speech/Language  cmlopes@aps.k12.co.us 

Bethany LeBrun

Speech/Language 

bjlebrun@aps.k12.co.us

Rita Massullo

 ECSE

rlmassullo@aps.k12.co.us 

Jaime Wright-Lepping

ECSE

 jllepping@aps.k12.co.us 

Tim Ostdahl

ECSE

tjostdahl@aps.k12.co.us

Melissa Sundberg

Physical Therapist

masundberg@aps.k12.co.us 

Noelle Maynell 

 

Occupational Therapist

Occupational Therapist

nmmaynell@aps.k12.co.us 

 

Jennifer Petty

Kim Berner

 Floating Facilitator

 Floating Facilitator 

jlelderpetty@aps.k12.co.us

kbberner@aps.k12.co.us 

 

ESS Floating Paraeducator

 

Patricia Stephens

ESS Floating Paraeducator

pjstephens@aps.k12.co.us 

     

Child Find -

   

Erin Turner

Coordinator

eoturner@aps.k12.co.us

Derline Gaucin

Wendy Dairymple

 Secretary

 Secretary

dlgaucin@aps.k12.co.us

whdalrymple@aps.k12.co.us

Steve Brim

Ana Rodriguez

 Speech/Lang.

Speech/Lang.

swbrim@aps.k12.co.us

ana.rodriguez@aps.k12.co.us

 

Elisa Aucancela 

ECSE

ECSE

 

eaucancela@aps.k12.co.us

Kara Gosch

Erin Dubee

 Occupational Therapist

 Occupational Therapist

kdgosch@aps.k12.co.us

evdubee@aps.k12.co.us

Cheryl

 Nurse

 

 Lucero Giron 

 Family Liaison 

 lgiron@aps.k12.co.us 

Page last updated on November 9, 2017

Comments are closed.


(google translation)
Closures & Notices
Upcoming Events
  • November 21, 2017

    Classroom Celebration - Special Activity

  • November 22, 2017

    Parent Conference Exchange Day - No School

  • November 23, 2017

    Thanksgiving Break 11/23-11/24 - No School

  • November 27, 2017

    Crazy Hat Day