LCDC Staff

Office Staff

Position

E-mail Address

Cynthia Andrews

Administrator

caandrews@aps.k12.co.us

Jessica Smith 

TOSA Admin Support 

 jlsmith@aps.k12.co.us 

Shandra Tucciarone

Secretary 

 sdtucciarone@aps.k12.co.us

Dora Castillo

Bilingual Clerk

 dmcastillo@aps.k12.co.us 

Eliana Alvarez

Bilingual Clerk 

 ealvarez@aps.k12.co.us 

Norma Hernandez 

Bilingual Family Liaison 

nohernandez@aps.k12.co.us

Kiersten Van Der Kwast

Teacher Coach  

kavanderkwast@aps.k12.co.us 

Laura Armstrong

School Nurse

laarmstrong@aps.k12.co.us

Dana Schenkerman

Aprel Remkus

MSW/LSW, Social Worker 

Psychologist

dschenkerman@aps.k12.co.us aprel.remkus@aps.k12.co.us

Victor Aquino  

Custodian 

veaquino@aps.k12.co.us  

     

 Classroom Staff

   

Folashade Adebayo 

Facilitator  

fradebayo@aps.k12.co.us

Jamie Rich

Paraeducator 

jjrich@aps.k12.co.us 

Catalina James 

 Facilitator

cjames@aps.k12.co.us

Courtney Wiley

Paraeducator 

cawiley@aps.k12.co.us 
 

Facilitator

cjames@aps.k12.co.us 
Elba Barahona

Paraeducator

embarahona@aps.k12.co.us 

Laura Crispin

Tiffany Portman

Facilitator

Paraeducator

 lmcrispin@aps.k12.co.us  

tsportman@aps.k12.co.us

Linda Kinnaird

Wynesia Perry 

Facilitator

Paraeducator

lrkinnaird@aps.k12.co.us

wperry@aps.k12.co.us 

 Stephanie Williams

Facilitator

 strwilliams@aps.k12.co.us 

Heather Hight

Paraeducator

 hdhight@aps.k12.co.us 

Rebecca Ross

 Facilitator

 rrross@aps.k12.co.us

Stephanie Winter

Paraeducator

stmwinter@aps.k12.co.us

Bailey 

Facilitator

bevelikaneye@aps.k12.co.us

Andrea Valencia 

Paraeducator

avalencia@aps.k12.co.us 

Sara Villanyi

Facilitator

svillanyi@aps.k12.co.us 

 

Paraeducator

 

Caroline Ensor

ECSE

cnensor@aps.k12.co.us

Johnnie Davis

Yolanda Vega-Jordan

Paraeducator

Paraeducator

jdavis@aps.k12.co.us  

yvegajordan@aps.k12.co.us

Michael Garcia 

Paraeducator

 mbgarcia@aps.k12.co.us

Jin Lee

Facilitator

jklee@aps.k12.co.us 

Karen Torres

Maraya Anderson

Paraeducator

Paraeducator

krrosastorres@aps.k12.co.us 

maanderson@aps.k12.co.us 

Exceptional Student Services    
Carolyn Lopes Speech/Language  cmlopes@aps.k12.co.us  

Sarah Gyory

Speech/Language 

sgyory@aps.k12.co.us

Rita Massullo

 ECSE

rlmassullo@aps.k12.co.us 

Jaime Wright-Lepping

ECSE

 jllepping@aps.k12.co.us 

Mathew Tersago

ECSE

mltersago@aps.k12.co.us 

Jaime Guggisberg

Physical Therapist

jlguggisberg@aps.k12.co.us

Noelle Maynell 

Gina Blaauw

Occupational Therapist

Occupational Therapist

nmmaynell@aps.k12.co.us 

gmblaauw@aps.k12.co.us 

Jennifer Petty

Trudy Okocha

Stephanie Williams

 Floating Facilitator

 Floating Facilitator 

Floating Facilitator

jlelderpetty@aps.k12.co.us

gnokocha@aps.k12.co.us 

strwilliams@aps.k12.co.us 

 Cherry Gorra-Walter 

ESS Floating Paraeducator

crgorrawalter@aps.k12.co.us 

 

ESS Floating Paraeducator

 

     

Child Find -

   

Erin Turner

Coordinator

eoturner@aps.k12.co.us

Derline Gaucin

Wendy Dairymple

 Secretary

 Secretary

dlgaucin@aps.k12.co.us

whdalrymple@aps.k12.co.us

Steve Brim

Ana Rodriguez

 Speech/Lang.

Speech/Lang.

swbrim@aps.k12.co.us

ana.rodriguez@aps.k12.co.us

 

Elisa Aucancela 

ECSE

ECSE

 

eaucancela@aps.k12.co.us

Kara Gosch

Erin Dubee

 Occupational Therapist

 Occupational Therapist

kdgosch@aps.k12.co.us

evdubee@aps.k12.co.us

Laura Armstrong

 Nurse

larmstrong@aps.k12.co.us

 Lucero Giron 

 Family Liaison 

 lgiron@aps.k12.co.us 

Page last updated on May 26, 2017

Comments are closed.


(google translation)
Closures & Notices
Upcoming Events
  • July 31, 2017

    New Teachers Report to Buildings

  • August 1, 2017

    New Teachers Report to District

  • August 2, 2017

    New Teachers Report to District

  • August 3, 2017

    All Teachers Report to Buildings