Home > LCDC Staff

Home of the Cubs!
Contact Us
Laredo Child Development Center
1420 Laredo St.
Aurora, CO 80011 [map]
303-363-0484
303-326-1215 fax
Coordinator
Cynthia Andrews
Admin TOSA
Jessica Smith
Secretary
Shandra Tucciarone

Child Find Coordinator
Erin Turner
Derline Gaucin, Secretary
ext. 28431
15751 E. 1st Ave.
303-326-3631
Fax: 303-326-1285
Keep Your School Safe!
Click here to submit your safety concern to APS SafeNet
Archives

APS School Energy Dashboard banner

LCDC Staff

Office Staff

Position

E-mail Address

Cynthia Andrews

Coordinator

caandrews@aurorak12.org

Anna Sommerhauser

TOSA Admin

amsommerhauser@aurorak12.org

Shandra Tucciarone

Secretary 

 sdtucciarone@aurorak12.org

Dora Castillo

Bilingual Clerk

 dmcastillo@aurorak12.org

 

Bilingual Clerk 

 

Norma Hernandez-Vallee 

Bilingual Family Liaison 

nohernandezvallee@aurorak12.org

Aprel Remkus

Psychologist

amremkus@aurorak12.org

Carine Legaspi

School Nurse

cclegaspi@aurorak12.org

Dana Schenkerman

 

MSW/LSW, Social Worker

dschenkerman@aurorak12.org

Victor Aquino  

Custodian 

veaquino@aurorak12.org

     

 Classroom Staff

   

Folashade Adebayo 

Facilitator  Room 25

fradebayo@aurorak12.org

Jennifer Guerrero 

Paraeducator 

jennifera5482@aurorak12.org

Veronica Underland

Facilitator  Room 27

vkunderland@aurorak12.org

Heather Hight

Paraeducator 

hdhight@aurorak12.org

Catalina James  Facilitator  Room 32

cjames@aurorak12.org

Elba Barahona

Paraeducator embarahona@aurorak12.org

Linda Kinnaird

Facilitator  Room 33

lrkinnaird@aurorak12.org

Ana Mendoza De Lax 

Paraeducator

abmendozadelax@aurorak12.org

Trudy Okocha

Facilitator  Room 34

gnokocha@aurorak12.org

Tiffany Portman

Paraeducator

tsportman@aurorak12.org

Rebecca Ross

Facilitator  Room 35

 rrross@aurorak12.org

Stephanie Rauterkus

Paraeducator

smrauterkus@aurorak12.org

Jennifer Petty

Facilitator  Room 37

jlelderpetty@aurorak12.org

Jamie Rich

Paraeducator

jjrich@aurorak12.org

Kim Correa

Facilitator  Room 39

kncorrea@aurorak12.org

Estefana Quinones 

Paraeducator

equinones@aurorak12.org

Caroline Gillan 

ECSE   Room 40

cngillan@aurorak12.org

Johnnie Davis

Alex Foreman

Paraeducator

Paraeducator

jdavis@aurorak12.org

 

Michael Garcia 

Paraeducator

 mbgarcia@aurorak12.org

Jin Lee

Facilitator  Room 42

jklee@aurorak12.org

Li Tanya Bernard

Paraeducator

lbernard@aurorak12.org
Exceptional Student Services    
Carolyn Lopes Speech/Language  cmlopes@aurorak12.org

Bethany LeBrun

Speech/Language 

bjlebrun@aurorak12.org

Rita Massullo

ECSE

rlmassullo@aurorak12.org

Jaime Wright-Lepping

ECSE

 jllepping@aurorak12.org

 

ECSE

 

Melissa Sundberg

Physical Therapist

masundberg@aurorak12.org

Noelle Maynell 

 

Occupational Therapist

Occupational Therapist

nmmaynell@aurorak12.org

 

 

Floating Facilitator

 

Courtney Wiley

Ariyaun Navarro-Mason 

Floating Paraeducator

Floating Paraeducator

cawiley@aurorak12.org

amnavarromason@aurorak12.org

     
     

Child Find -

   

Jennifer Farrow 

Coordinator

jrfarrow@aurorak12.org 

Derline Gaucin

Wendy Dairymple

Secretary

Secretary

dlgaucin@aurorak12.org

whdalrymple@aurorak12.org

Steve Brim

Ana Rodriguez

Speech/Lang.

Speech/Lang.

swbrim@aurorak12.org

ana.rodriguez@aurorak12.org

 

Elisa Aucancela 

ECSE

ECSE

 

eaucancela@aurorak12.org

Kara Gosch

Erin Dubee

 Occupational Therapist

 Occupational Therapist

kdgosch@aurorak12.org

evdubee@aurorak12.org

Cheryl Quigley

 Nurse

clquigley@aurorak12.org

 Lucero Giron 

 Family Liaison 

 lgiron@aurorak12.org

Page last updated on November 2, 2018

Comments are closed.


(google translation)
District Notices
Upcoming Events
  • November 16, 2018

    Parent/Teacher Conferences

  • November 21, 2018

    Parent Conference Exchange Day - No Classes

  • November 22, 2018

    Thanksgiving Break 11/22-11/23: No School

  • December 3, 2018

    Book Fair

Complete your free or reduced lunch application online