Home of the Cubs!
Contact Us

Laredo Child Development Center
1420 Laredo St.
Aurora, CO 80011 [map]
303-363-0484
303-326-1215 fax
Coordinator
Cynthia Andrews
Secretary
Shandra Tucciarone

Child Find Coordinator
Jayne Dougherty
Derline Gaucin, Secretary
ext. 28431
15751 E. 1st Ave.
303-326-3631
Fax: 303-326-1285


Keep Your School Safe!
Click here to submit your safety concern to APS SafeNet
Archives

APS School Energy Dashboard banner

Staff

Office Staff

Position

E-mail Address

Cynthia Andrews

Coordinator

caandrews@aurorak12.org

Shandra Tucciarone

Secretary 

sdtucciarone@aurorak12.org

Dora Castillo

Bilingual Clerk

dmcastillo@aurorak12.org

Anna Sommerhauser
Amy Osborn

TOSA Admin

Teacher Coach

amsommerhauser@aurorak12.org 

acosborn@aurorak12.org 

Norma Hernandez-Vallee 

Family Liaison 

nohernandezvallee@aurorak12.org

Jennifer Streit

LCSW, Social Worker

jsstreit@aurorak12.org

Carine Legaspi

School Nurse

cclegaspi@aurorak12.org

Dana Schenkerman

 

Psychologist

dschenkerman@aurorak12.org

Victor Aquino  

Custodian 

veaquino@aurorak12.org

     

 Classroom Staff

   
  Facilitator  Room 21  
   

Paraeducator  Room 21

 

Felicia Davis

Facilitator  Room 25

fydavis@aurorak12.org

Wynesia Perry

Paraeducator 

Karen Rosas

Facilitator  Room 27

krosastorres@aurorak12

 

Paraeducator 

 
Catalina James  Facilitator  Room 32

cjames@aurorak12.org

Guadalupe Marquez

Paraeducator gdmarquezpalos@aurorak12.org

Patricia LaMontagne

Facilitator  Room 33

Abbey Nichols Paraeducator adnichols@aurorak12.org

Elba Barahona

Facilitator  Room 34

embarahona@aurorak12.org

Jennifer Lopez

Paraeducator

jelopez@aurorak12.org

Rebecca Ross

Facilitator  Room 35

rrross@aurorak12.org   

Jo'Liyah Santana-Hill

 

Paraeducator

1:1 Paraeducator

jlsantanahill@aurorak12.org

 

Mariah Mcgrath

Facilitator  Room 37

mcmcgrath@aurorak12.org

Yamileth Morales 

 

Paraeducator

1:1 Paraeducator

yammorales@aurorak12.org

 

Tatiana Ryan

Facilitator  Room 39

tcryan@aurorak12.org

Sandra Preciado

Paraeducator

Stephanie Rauterkaus

ECSE   Room 40

smrauterkus@aurorak12.org

Norma Marquez

Karla Cardenas

Paraeducator

Paraeducator

nlmarquez@aurorak12.org

kjcardenas@aurorak12.org

Michael Garcia 

Tannis

Darby Janss

Paraeducator

 

ECSE

mbgarcia@aurorak12.org

Destiny Gutierrez

Facilitator  Room 42

Adriana Arras

Paraeducator 

ayarras@aurorak12.org

Exceptional Student Services    

Carolyn Lopes

Speech/Language 

cmlopes@aurorak12.org

Rachel

Speech/Language 

 

Rita Massullo

ECSE

rlmassullo@aurorak12.org

Sara Randolph

ECSE

serandolph@aurorak12.org

Sean O'Brien

ECSE

spobrien@aurorak12.org

Melissa Sundberg

Physical Therapist

masundberg@aurorak12.org

Noelle Maynell 

Occupational Therapist

nmmaynell@aurorak12.org

Jamie Rich 

Floating Facilitator

jrich@aurorak12.org 

Folashade Adebayo 

Facilitator  Room 25

fradebayo@aurorak12.org

Angela DeBruyn

Facilitator  Room 37

amdebruyn@aurorak12.org

CHILD FIND    Appointments: 303-326-3631

Jayne Dougherty

Derline Gaucin

Carisma Player

Coordinator

Secretary

Secretary 

jldougherty@aurorak12.org

dlgaucin@aurorak12.org

cjplayer@aurorak12.org

     

EARLY CHILDHOOD EDUCATION DEPT. (ECE)

INFO: 303-364-9371 ONLINE SCREENINGS: https://ece.aurorak12.org/screenings/
     
     
     

Page last updated on August 9, 2022

Comments are closed.


(google translation)
District Notices
Upcoming Events
Complete your free or reduced lunch application online