Home of the Cubs!
Contact Us

Laredo Child Development Center
1420 Laredo St.
Aurora, CO 80011 [map]
303-363-0484
303-326-1215 fax
Interim Coordinator
Anna Sommerhauser
Secretary
Shandra Tucciarone

Child Find Coordinator
Jayne Dougherty
Derline Gaucin, Secretary
ext. 28431
15751 E. 1st Ave.
303-326-3631
Fax: 303-326-1285


Keep Your School Safe!
Click here to submit your safety concern to APS SafeNet
Archives

APS School Energy Dashboard banner

Staff

Office Staff

Position

E-mail Address

Anna Sommerhauser

Interim Coordinator
TOSA Admin

amsommerhauser@aurorak12.org

Shandra Tucciarone

Secretary 

sdtucciarone@aurorak12.org

Dora Castillo

Bilingual Clerk

dmcastillo@aurorak12.org

Amy Osborn

Teacher Coach

acosborn@aurorak12.org 

Norma Hernandez-Vallee 

Bilingual Family Liaison 

nohernandezvallee@aurorak12.org

Jennifer Streit

LCSW, Social Worker

jsstreit@aurorak12.org

Carine Legaspi

School Nurse

cclegaspi@aurorak12.org

Dana Schenkerman

 

Psychologist

dschenkerman@aurorak12.org

Victor Aquino  

Custodian 

veaquino@aurorak12.org

     

 Classroom Staff

   
Kayla Nelson Facilitator krnelson@aurorak12.org
Ana Mendoza De Lax 

Paraeducator

abmendozadelax@aurorak12.org

Folashade Adebayo 

Facilitator  Room 25

fradebayo@aurorak12.org

Sarah Llanas

Paraeducator 

snllanas@aurorak12.org

Veronica Underland

Facilitator  Room 27

vkunderland@aurorak12.org

Jennifer Guerrero 

Paraeducator 

Catalina James  Facilitator  Room 32

cjames@aurorak12.org

Elba Barahona

Paraeducator embarahona@aurorak12.org

Ashley Sims Huff

Facilitator  Room 33

assimshuff@aurorak12.org

Emily Nunez Enriquez Paraeducator ernunezenriquez@aurorak12.org

Trudy Okocha

Facilitator  Room 34

gnokocha@aurorak12.org

Estefana Quinones

Paraeducator

equinones@aurorak12.org

Rebecca Ross

Facilitator  Room 35

rrross@aurorak12.org   

Jo'Liyah Santana-Hill Paraeducator jlsantanahill@aurorak12.org

Holly DeGregory

Facilitator  Room 37

hsdegregori@aurorak12.org

jlelderpetty@aurorak12.org

Yamileth Morales 

Paraeducator

yammorales@aurorak12.org

Tatiana Ryan

Facilitator  Room 39

tcryan@aurorak12.org

Demy Montes De Oca

Paraeducator

dmontesdeoca@aurorak12.org

Sarah Whitney

ECSE   Room 40

sewhitney@aurorak12.org

Johnnie Davis

Stephanie Rauterkus

Paraeducator

Paraeducator

jdavis@aurorak12.org

smrauterkus@aurorak12.org

Michael Garcia 

Paraeducator

mbgarcia@aurorak12.org

Nicole O'Neill

Facilitator  Room 42

nconeill@aurorak12.org

Wynesia Perry

Paraeducator 

wperry@aurorak12.org

Exceptional Student Services    

Carolyn Lopes

Speech/Language 

cmlopes@aurorak12.org

Bethany LeBrun

Speech/Language 

bjlebrun@aurorak12.org

Rita Massullo

ECSE

rlmassullo@aurorak12.org

Sara Randolph

ECSE

serandolph@aurorak12.org

Sean O'Brien

ECSE

spobrien@aurorak12.org

Melissa Sundberg

Physical Therapist

masundberg@aurorak12.org

Noelle Maynell 

Makenzie Stahl

Kacy Baumer 

Occupational Therapist

Occupational Therapist

Occupational Therapist

nmmaynell@aurorak12.org

mlstahl@aurorak12.org

kdbaumer@aurorak12.org

Jamie Rich 

Floating Facilitator

jrich@aurorak12.org 

Destiny Gutierrez

Angela DeBruyn

Floating Facilitator

Floating Facilitator

dggutierrez@aurorak12.org

amdebruyn@aurorak12.org

Norma Marquez

Gina Chavez

Floating Para

nlmarquez@aurorak12.org

vjchavez@aurorak12.org

CHILD FIND  Appointments: 303-326-3631  

Jayne Dougherty

Derline Gaucin

Carisma Player

Coordinator

Secretary

Secretary 

jldougherty@aurorak12.org

dlgaucin@aurorak12.org

cjplayer@aurorak12.org

     

EARLY CHILDHOOD EDUCATION DEPT. (ECE)

INFO: 303-364-9371 ONLINE SCREENINGS: https://ece.aurorak12.org/screenings/
     
     
     

Page last updated on October 5, 2021

Comments are closed.


(google translation)
District Notices
Upcoming Events
Complete your free or reduced lunch application online